Prof Robert HawkinsMA MB BS PhD FRCP

Honorary Professor

Full contact details
View graph of relations

Lab staff

Dr Gray Kueberuwa

Dr Milena Kalaitsidou, BSc, MSc, PhD.

Aoife Kilgallon, BSc, MSc  (co-supervised by Dr Eleanor Cheadle, Dr Robert Clarke and Dr Anne Armstrong with honorary supervision by Dr David Gilham.)

Weiming Zheng BSc - (co-supervised by Dr Anne Armstrong, Dr Eleanor Cheadle and Dr John Bridgeman)

Abdulrahman Bahashwan, MBBS, MSc - (co-supervised by Dr Anne Armstrong, Dr Robert Wynn, Dr John Bridgeman, Dr Guy Makin and Dr David Gilham)

Adam Milner, MPhys (Hons) - (co-supervised by Dr Anne Armstrong, Dr Dominic Rothwell, Dr John Morris and Dr David Gilham)

Vanessa Clay, MBChB (Hons) and MRCP -MCRC-funded Clinical Fellow and PhD student (co-supervised by Dr Robert Clarke)

Collaborators and affiliated staff