Prof Rachel Watson BSc (Hons), PhD

Professor (Teaching & Research)

Full contact details
View graph of relations

Collaborators and affiliated staff


Affiliated staff and research students

  • Dr Abigail Langton (post-doctoral researcher)
  • Dr Suzy Pilkington (post-doctoral researcher)
  • Dr Kieran Mellody (post-doctoral researcher)
  • Dr Kyle Burgess (post-doctoral researcher)
  • Dr Nathan Hawkshaw (post-doctoral researcher)
  • Dr Bezaleel Mambwe (research technician)
  • Dr Orsi Kiss (research technician)
  • Joe Harvey (research associate)
  • Lindsay Cotterell (research technician)
  • Patrick Costello (research technician)
  • Poonam Halai (research technician)
  • James Horn (research technician)
  • Carol Ward (research technician)
  • Jean Bastrilles (clinical trial co-ordinator, Dermatopharmacology Unit)
  • Gill Aarons (research nurse, Dermatopharmacology Unit)
  • April Foster (BBSRC DTP PhD student)
  • Awadh Alsubhi (self-funded PhD student)