Prof Norman KirkbyPhD. Cantab

Research Fellow

Full contact details
View graph of relations

 

Karen Kirkby
Group Lead
Richard Rose Chair in Proton Therapy Physics 
View Profile
Karen.Kirkby@manchester.ac.uk

 

Norman Kirkby 

Research Fellow
View Profile
Norman.Kirkby@manchester.ac.uk

 

Michael Taylor 

Lecturer in Proton Therapy Physics
View Profile
M.J.Taylor@manchester.ac.uk

 

Michael Merchant 

Lecturer in Proton Therapy Physics 
View Profile
Michael.Merchant@Manchester.ac.uk

 

Thomas Mee 

Research Associate
View Profile
Thomas.Mee@Manchester.ac.uk

 

Amy Chadwick 

Research Associate 
View Profile
Amy.Chadwick@Manchester.ac.uk

Collaborators and affiliated staff

Prof Karen Kirkby, The Richard Rose Chair in Proton Therapy Physics, University of Manchester

Prof Neil Burnet and Raj Jena (Cambridge)

Prof Catherine West and Gillian Whitfield and colleagues in RRR group in ICS

Dr Tom Mee, Dr Mike Merchant & Dr Mike Taylor, all proton team, RRR/ICS