Dr Marianne Camille Aznar

Senior Lecturer in Adaptive Radiotherapy

View graph of relations


2015: Researcher of the Year, Department of Oncology, Rigshospitalet, Denmark.

2001: Recipient of the JR Cunningham award. This prize is awarded for “excellence in research shown by a physics resident” in Toronto hospitals (Princess Margaret and Sunnybrook).

2000: First place award of the Journal of Nuclear Medicine for the paper “Results of preliminary clinical trials of the positron emission mammography system PEM-1, Murphy K, Aznar M, Thompson CJ et al.”