Dr Jason Taylor PhD


Full contact details
View graph of relations

Collaborators and affiliated staff

PhD Students: 

Masters Students: 

  • MSc NCCN (completed): Jonti Hudson, Carmen Ionita, Elena Solodow, Josie Kearney, Emily Pye, Steve Ball, Iqra Habib, Liv Gaskill
  • MRes Psychology (completed): Bing Cai, Jade Collinson
  • MSci Biomedical Sciences (completed): Laila Anani

Research Assistants: 

  • Emily Pye
  • Steve Ball

Internal Collaborators not listed above:

External Collaborators: