Prof Ian Bruce MD FRCP

Chair in Rheumatology

Full contact details
View graph of relations

Collaborators and affiliated staff

  • Arthritis Research UK Epidemiology Unit: Prof A Barton, Prof W Thomson, Dr M Lunt, Dr J Sergeant
  • Women's and Children's Health: Dr C Tower, Prof C Sibley, Dr I Crocker
  • Centre for Genomic Medicine: Dr T Briggs
  • Centre for Health Economics: Prof K Payne and Dr S Gavan
  • Stoller Biomarker Centre: Prof T Whetton
  • Health eResearch Centre: Dr N Geifman, Prof N Peek