Prof Aline Miller

Professor of Biomolecular Engineering

Full contact details
View graph of relations


2014    Philip Leverhulme Prize for Engineering

2008    Royal Society of Chemistry Macro Group UK Young Researchers Medal.

2008    Institute of Physics PPG / American Physical Society DPOLY Young Researchers Award.

2004    Exxon Mobil Teaching Fellowship.

2001    New Hall Junior Research Fellowship.

2000    First prize for oral presentation at the Young Persons Macro Group conference.

1999    ICI-Dupont Prize.

1999    D. H. Richards Award.

1997    Sir George Beilby Memorial Medal.

1996    Hackman Scholarship Research Award.

1996    Dean’s Honours Award.

1995    William Marr Dux Award.


  1. 2014 Philip Leverhulme Prize for Engineering.

    Saiani, Aline (Recipient), 2014

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)