Determination of Internal Structures of Heterogeneous Nanocrystals Using Variable-Energy Photoemission Spectroscopy

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

  • Authors:
  • Sumanta Mukherjee
  • Abhijit Hazarika
  • Pralay K Santra
  • Ahmed L Abdelhady
  • Mohammad Azad Malik
  • And 4 others
  • External authors:
  • Mihaela Gorgoi
  • P O'Brien
  • O Karis
  • D D Sarma

Bibliographical metadata

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)15534-15540
Number of pages7
JournalJournal of Physical Chemistry C
Issue number28
StatePublished - 2014