An Ultrafast Switchable Terahertz Polarization Modulator Based on III-V Semiconductor Nanowires

  • External authors:
  • Sarwat A. Baig
  • Djamshid A. Damry
  • H. Hoe Tan
  • Chennupati Jagadish
  • Hannah J. Joyce
  • Michael B. Johnston


  1. Institute of Physics Jocelyn Bell Burnell Medal and Prize

    Jessica Boland (Recipient), 11 Oct 2017

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Return to publication overview