School of Chemistry


  1. American Crystallographic Association Patterson Award and Lecture

    Helliwell, John (Recipient), May 2014

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  2. European Crystallographic Association Eighth Max Perutz Prize 2015

    Helliwell, John (Recipient), 2015

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  3. CChem

    Foster, Andrew (Recipient), 2003

    Prize: Other distinction

  4. Fellow of the Royal Society of Edinburgh

    Leigh, David (Recipient), 2005

    Prize: Election to learned society

Return to faculty and school overview