Department of Chemistry


  1. Periodic Table of Younger Chemists

    David Mills (Recipient), 2019

    Prize: Other distinction

  2. Slovenia National Institute of Chemistry Pregl Colloquium

    Patrick Cai (Recipient), Mar 2019

    Prize: National/international honour

  3. Kyushu University Visiting Researcher Grant

    Michael Baker (Recipient), 31 May 2018

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

  4. Guinness World Record for Tightest Knotted Structure

    David Leigh (Recipient), 2017

    Prize: Other distinction

  5. Fellow of the Royal Society of Edinburgh

    Eric Mcinnes (Recipient), Feb 2019

    Prize: Election to learned society

  6. Blavatnik Award for Young Scientists in the UK - Chemistry Finalist

    Igor Larrosa (Recipient), 2019

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  7. RSC Harrison-Meldola Memorial Prize

    David Mills (Recipient), 2018

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Return to faculty and school overview